Contact

Company representatives at your service – get in touch

Contact

Business Units

Jyrki Mettälä

Unit Manager, Engineering

Jyrki Mettälä

+358 40 729 9064

jyrki.mettala@recion.com

Mika Streng

Unit Manager, Energy and Process Industry (acting)

Mika Streng

+358 40 573 4078

mika.streng@recion.com

Jukka Hämäläinen

Unit Manager, Nuclear

Jukka Hämäläinen

+358 40 557 8158

jukka.hamalainen@recion.com

Veikko Suihkonen

Unit Manager, Workshop

Veikko Suihkonen

+358 50 439 6606

veikko.suihkonen@recion.com

Pekka Poutiainen

Unit Manager, Surface Treatment

Pekka Poutiainen

+358 40 830 7342

pekka.poutiainen@recion.com


Sales, Marketing and Procurement

Olli Poutiainen

Sales Manager, Manufacturing

Olli Poutiainen

+358 400 374 730

olli.poutiainen@recion.com

Esa Räihä

Export Sales Manager, Manufacturing

Esa Räihä

+358 40 544 0530

esa.raiha@recion.com

Mika Toivonen-Flinkman

Procurement Manager

Mika Toivonen-Flinkman

+358 50 390 5814

mika.toivonen@recion.com

Pekka Poutiainen

Unit Manager, Surface Treatment

Pekka Poutiainen

+358 40 830 7342

pekka.poutiainen@recion.com

Andrey Usachev

Area Sales Manager, Baltic countries & Russia

Andrey Usachev

+7 981 805 3850
+372 58868155

andrey.usachev@recion.com


Management Team

Jari Salo

COO

Jari Salo

+358 50 543 4998

jari.salo@recion.com

Mika Streng

Sales Director, Projects

Mika Streng

+358 40 573 4078

mika.streng@recion.com

Finance

Linda Häihänen

+358 50 560 7878

linda.haihanen@recion.com